Skip to content

2011 Western USA Tour

June 3, 2011

Hey Y’all, Here are the dates so far for my Western tour….I have so holes to fill soif you can suggest any other venues along the way, I would be happy to hear from you.

June 19: Austin, TX

June 24: Albuquerque, NM, The Outpost, 7 30.
June 26: Santa Fe, NM, The home of Chris Ishee

June 29: Prescott, AZ

July 1: Los Angeles, CA

July 6: Mendocino, CA

July 7: Palo Alto, CA

July 8-9: Berkeley, CA

July 10: Lakeport, CA

July 14-15: Seattle, WA

July 26: Stevensville, MT

July 29: Casper, WY

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2011 6:26 am

    See you in Berkeley July 8-9, Tom. Did I tell you I just made junior skipper at Cal Sailing at the Berkeley marina? Come hang out, take a sail with me in my dinghy. If you send me some pictures and some details, I’ll post an advance piece in my theater blog.

    Cindy

  2. Janet Kieffer permalink
    June 26, 2011 3:30 am

    Great gig in Albuquerque last night! My friend Beth and I left with one disk, and we will find more. Have fun in Santa Fe and on the rest of your Western USA tour. I also posted on the Outpost’s Facebook Wall.

    Cheers from Janet Kieffer, author of Food Chain: Short Stories, from Sugar Creek

Leave a Reply

